Skip to main content
Family Office / MFO SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State HQ: Albany, NY

Independent Family Office

$0.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($80.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Private Credit, Buyout, Infrastructure, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
18
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$80.0M
Total AUM: $0.8B
Median Disclosed Amount
$4.4M
Range: $2.5M – $7.5M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/18)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Independent Family Office

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
R - Bridge Healthcare Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$4.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
CapRock Logistics Development Venture LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$4.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
EQT Private Equity Fund XIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$4.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
ArcLight Energy Partners Fund IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle Infrastructure 2024
$3.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Bain Capital Credit Special Situations Asia IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2024
$3.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Independent Family Office

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Independent Family Office (Family Office / MFO, $0.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 16.2% Actual; $13.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-74757, CRD #144811) verified $0.76B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Independent Family Office

513 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Independent Family Office (17 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Auto-Owners Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Lansing, MI
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Longpoint Realty Fund III (2022 Vintage)
Independent Family Office: $2.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Auto-Owners Insurance General Account: $10.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Golub Capital Partners 14 (2022 Vintage) · Longitude Prime Fund, L.P. (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Chesapeake Bay Coral Gables Chesterfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Longpoint Realty Fund II (2020 Vintage)
Independent Family Office: $6.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Chesapeake Bay Coral Gables Chesterfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $67.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Longpoint Realty Fund III (2022 Vintage) · Longitude Venture Partners IV (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Front Range Foothills Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Longitude Prime Fund, L.P. (2021 Vintage)
Independent Family Office: $5.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Front Range Foothills Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $77.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Longpoint Realty Fund III (2022 Vintage) · Longpoint Realty Fund II (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+510 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Independent Family Office

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Independent Family Office

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Independent Family Office) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 18 tracked historical disclosure records (+13 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (513 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Independent Family Office and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Independent Family Office

Frequently Asked Questions: Independent Family Office

What type of institutional allocator is Independent Family Office and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Independent Family Office is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Albany, NY). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($80.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $4.4M (range: $2.5M to $7.5M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Independent Family Office's public disclosures?

Independent Family Office has disclosed records across Real Estate, Private Credit, Buyout, Infrastructure, Private Equity. Open preview records include R - Bridge Healthcare Fund II (2025 Vintage), CapRock Logistics Development Venture LP (2025 Vintage), EQT Private Equity Fund XI (2025 Vintage), ArcLight Energy Partners Fund IX (2024 Vintage).

How are Independent Family Office's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Independent Family Office cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Independent Family Office's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/independent-family-office or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Independent Family Office?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Independent Family Office shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 513 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Auto-Owners Insurance General Account (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Longpoint Realty Fund III (2022 Vintage)), Chesapeake Bay Coral Gables Chesterfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Longpoint Realty Fund II (2020 Vintage)), Front Range Foothills Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Longitude Prime Fund, L.P. (2021 Vintage)).

Related Family Office / MFO & New York / Tri-State Institutional LPs