Chenango Cayuga Lake Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Industry PH V (2023 Vintage) · Industry Ventures VI (2023 Vintage)
$15.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 29 historical fund disclosure records ($1.72B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 29 total tracked records (+24 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Industry Ventures VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$53.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Heitman VP VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$36.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Industry Ventures XAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$34.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Impact Developers Fund, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2023 |
$81.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Industry Ventures PH VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$79.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Huntington Fauquier Stanfield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $15.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.5% vs. 15.3% Actual; $349.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$157M–$297M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 17.5% vs 15.3% actual on $15.9B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-12
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 29 total tracked records for Huntington Fauquier Stanfield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Huntington Fauquier Stanfield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Huntington Fauquier Stanfield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Huntington, NY). Across 29 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.72B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $58.2M (range: $34.0M to $102.4M).
Huntington Fauquier Stanfield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit, Buyout. Open preview records include Industry Ventures VI (2025 Vintage), Heitman VP VI (2025 Vintage), Industry Ventures X (2025 Vintage), Impact Developers Fund, LP (2023 Vintage).
Records for Huntington Fauquier Stanfield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/huntington-fauquier-stanfield-institutional-outsourced-cio-and-wealth-advisory or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Huntington Fauquier Stanfield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 520 institutional LPs across 28 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chenango Cayuga Lake Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (15 shared vehicles, e.g. Industry Ventures PH VII (2023 Vintage)), Coronado Adirondack Alderwood Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Impact Developers Fund, LP (2023 Vintage)), Gunnison Exeter Pembroke Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Industry Ventures VI (2023 Vintage)).