New York State Common Retirement Fund
Additional shared vehicles: KSL Capital Partners Credit Opportunities Fund III, LP (2021 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($27.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KSL Capital Partners CV II 3, LP | Buyout | 2023 |
$2.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.155) |
| KSL Capital Partners Credit Opportunities Fund III, LP | Private Credit | 2021 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.155) |
| Mutual Funds Equity Portfolio (Homestead Senior Mgmt) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$3.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.153) |
| Bond Mutual Funds Portfolio (Homestead Senior Mgmt) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$820K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.153) |
| Open-End Core Real Estate Fund (Homestead Senior Mgmt) | Real Estate | 2024 |
$540K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.155) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
HNEOSMRS-FL (Homestead Senior Management) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 12.0% vs. 10.0% Actual; $1.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Public Equities, Fixed Income, Core Real Estate under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for HNEOSMRS-FL (Homestead Senior Management)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for HNEOSMRS-FL (Homestead Senior Management) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
HNEOSMRS-FL (Homestead Senior Management) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Tallahassee, FL; Headquarters: Tallahassee, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($27.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $540K to $3.7M).
HNEOSMRS-FL (Homestead Senior Management) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include KSL Capital Partners CV II 3, LP (2023 Vintage), KSL Capital Partners Credit Opportunities Fund III, LP (2021 Vintage), Mutual Funds Equity Portfolio (Homestead Senior Mgmt) (2024 Vintage), Bond Mutual Funds Portfolio (Homestead Senior Mgmt) (2024 Vintage).
Records for HNEOSMRS-FL (Homestead Senior Management) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hneosmrs-fl-homestead-senior-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, HNEOSMRS-FL (Homestead Senior Management) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 417 institutional LPs across 11 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New York State Common Retirement Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. KSL Capital Partners CV II 3, LP (2023 Vintage)), CalPERS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Life Sciences IV (2025 Vintage)), Cherokee Strip Breckenridge Alderwood Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. KSL Capital Partners Credit Opportunities Fund III, LP (2021 Vintage)).