Door County Guadalupe Harrington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Avista Capital Partners V, L.P. (2019 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($17.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KKR Private Credit Opportunities Partners III | Private Credit | 2021 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.35) |
| FMIvT Core Real Estate Portfolio (Howey-in-the-Hills Police) | Real Estate | 2025 |
$270K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.35) |
| FMIvT Large Cap Diversified Value Portfolio (Howey-in-the-Hills Police) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$730K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.35) |
| FMIvT International Equity Portfolio (Howey-in-the-Hills Police) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$600K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.35) |
| FMIvT Core Plus Fixed Income (Howey-in-the-Hills Police) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$430K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.35) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
HIHPORP-FL (Howey-in-the-Hills Police Pension) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 11.0% vs. 9.6% Actual; $1.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Public Equities, Fixed Income, Real Estate under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for HIHPORP-FL (Howey-in-the-Hills Police Pension)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for HIHPORP-FL (Howey-in-the-Hills Police Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
HIHPORP-FL (Howey-in-the-Hills Police Pension) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Howey-in-the-Hills, FL; Headquarters: Howey-in-the-Hills, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($17.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $1.7M (range: $270K to $2.5M).
HIHPORP-FL (Howey-in-the-Hills Police Pension) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate. Open preview records include KKR Private Credit Opportunities Partners III (2021 Vintage), FMIvT Core Real Estate Portfolio (Howey-in-the-Hills Police) (2025 Vintage), FMIvT Large Cap Diversified Value Portfolio (Howey-in-the-Hills Police) (2024 Vintage), FMIvT International Equity Portfolio (Howey-in-the-Hills Police) (2024 Vintage).
Records for HIHPORP-FL (Howey-in-the-Hills Police Pension) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hihporp-fl-howey-in-the-hills-police-pension or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, HIHPORP-FL (Howey-in-the-Hills Police Pension) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 194 institutional LPs across 7 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Door County Guadalupe Harrington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Axxon Brazil Private Equity Fund II B, LP (2025 Vintage)), Granite State Evangeline Sheffield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Avista Capital Partners V, L.P. (2019 Vintage)), Comal Golden Isles Southwell Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Axxon Brazil Private Equity Fund II B, LP (2025 Vintage)).