Pictet Alternative Advisors Family Office Pool
Additional shared vehicles: Berkshire Multifamily Credit Fund IV (2024 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($44.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Direct Lending, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mutual Funds Portfolio (Holly Hill Pension Trusts) | Buyout | 2024 |
$15.3M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.38) |
| Mutual Funds / Equity Financials (Holly Hill Police) | Buyout | 2024 |
$10.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.52) |
| Mutual Funds / Equity Financials (Holly Hill Fire) | Buyout | 2024 |
$4.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.52) |
| Corporate and Municipal Debt Obligations (Holly Hill Pensions) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$2.7M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.38) |
| Bonds and Debt Obligations (Holly Hill Police) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$2.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.52) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
HHPTF-FL (Holly Hill Municipal Pension Trusts) (Public Pension Plan, $0.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 9.0% vs. 7.8% Actual; $2.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Private Equity, Private Credit, and Real Assets under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-07
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for HHPTF-FL (Holly Hill Municipal Pension Trusts)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for HHPTF-FL (Holly Hill Municipal Pension Trusts) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
HHPTF-FL (Holly Hill Municipal Pension Trusts) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Holly Hill, FL; Headquarters: Holly Hill, FL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($44.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $390K to $15.3M).
HHPTF-FL (Holly Hill Municipal Pension Trusts) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Direct Lending, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Mutual Funds Portfolio (Holly Hill Pension Trusts) (2024 Vintage), Mutual Funds / Equity Financials (Holly Hill Police) (2024 Vintage), Mutual Funds / Equity Financials (Holly Hill Fire) (2024 Vintage), Corporate and Municipal Debt Obligations (Holly Hill Pensions) (2024 Vintage).
Records for HHPTF-FL (Holly Hill Municipal Pension Trusts) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hhptf-fl-holly-hill-municipal-pension-trusts or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, HHPTF-FL (Holly Hill Municipal Pension Trusts) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 136 institutional LPs across 3 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Pictet Alternative Advisors Family Office Pool (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Arlington Capital Partners VII (2025 Vintage)), JOLFFP-IL (City of Joliet Sworn Firefighters Retirement System) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Berkshire Multifamily Credit Fund IV (2024 Vintage)), EJLTFF-IL (East Joliet Des Plaines Bluffs Fire Protection Trust) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Partners (Global) 2024 (2024 Vintage)).