Skip to main content
Healthcare / Hospital System IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM) HQ: Gunnison, CO

Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

$5.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($359.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
18
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$359.6M
Total AUM: $5.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$19.8M
Range: $13.0M – $31.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
15.8% Mean IRR (n=6) · 1.71x Mean TVPI (n=6)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Virtus Real Estate Capital IV, LP Real Estate 2025
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Olympus Growth Fund VIII, L.P. Growth Equity 2025
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Blackstone Green Infrastructure Partners V Infrastructure 2025
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
KKR Direct Lending Opportunities III Private Credit 2025
$24.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
IFM Global Infrastructure (US), L.P. Infrastructure 2022
$26.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $5.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.5% vs. 13.5% Actual; $156.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$70M–$133M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 16.5% vs 13.5% actual on $5.2B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Segal Marco Advisors.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-17

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

435 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (17 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Btg Pactual Asset Management US

Family Office / MFO North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
IFM Global Infrastructure (2022 Vintage)
Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $26.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Btg Pactual Asset Management US: $120.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: IFM US Infrastructure Debt Fund (USIDF) A, L.P. (2021 Vintage) · IG Logistics Venture IV (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Fox River Hilton Head Weatherby Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
IFM US Infrastructure Debt Fund (USIDF) A, L.P. (2021 Vintage)
Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $24.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Fox River Hilton Head Weatherby Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $60.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: IFM Global Infrastructure (2022 Vintage) · IG Logistics Venture IV (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Huntington Carillon Brookfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Private Foundation Huntington, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
IG Logistics Venture IV (2021 Vintage)
Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $17.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Huntington Carillon Brookfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $22.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: IFM Global Infrastructure (2022 Vintage) · IFM US Infrastructure Debt Fund (USIDF) A, L.P. (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+432 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 18 tracked historical disclosure records (+13 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (435 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM); Headquarters: Gunnison, CO). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($359.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $19.8M (range: $13.0M to $31.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's public disclosures?

Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Virtus Real Estate Capital IV, LP (2025 Vintage), Olympus Growth Fund VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Green Infrastructure Partners V (2025 Vintage), KKR Direct Lending Opportunities III (2025 Vintage).

How are Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/gunnison-cape-fear-sandberg-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Gunnison Cape Fear Sandberg Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 435 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Btg Pactual Asset Management US (5 shared vehicles, e.g. IFM Global Infrastructure (2022 Vintage)), Fox River Hilton Head Weatherby Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. IFM US Infrastructure Debt Fund (USIDF) A, L.P. (2021 Vintage)), Huntington Carillon Brookfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (5 shared vehicles, e.g. IG Logistics Venture IV (2021 Vintage)).

Related Healthcare / Hospital System & Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM) Institutional LPs