Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State HQ: Greenville, DE

Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool

$3.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($352.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Private Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Real Assets (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
20
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$352.6M
Total AUM: $3.4B
Median Disclosed Amount
$17.0M
Range: $13.0M – $26.9M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.0% Mean IRR (n=8) · 1.80x Mean TVPI (n=8)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
H.I.G. Capital Middle Market Fund IV Buyout 2025
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
UP.Abundance Fund I, L.P. Venture Capital 2025
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Pantheon Cr Opp III Private Credit 2025
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
H.I.G. Realty Partners V Real Estate 2024
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Foundry 2022, L.P. Private Equity 2022
$21.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $3.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.5% vs. 19.7% Actual; $61.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.5% vs 19.7% actual on $3.4B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Segal Marco Advisors.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool

471 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool (19 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Muscat Oman Evangeline Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund Middle East
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Foundry Group Next 2018 LP (2024 Vintage)
Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $20.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Muscat Oman Evangeline Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $53.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: FOUNDRY 2022 LP (2022 Vintage) · FountainVest Partners Fund IV (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Savant Wealth Management

Family Office / MFO Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
FOUNDRY 2022 LP (2022 Vintage)
Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $21.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Savant Wealth Management: $20.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Foundry Group Next 2018 LP (2024 Vintage) · FountainVest Partners Fund IV (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Zagreb Croatia Feather Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
FountainVest Partners Fund IV (2021 Vintage)
Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $17.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Zagreb Croatia Feather Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $22.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Foundry Group Next 2018 LP (2024 Vintage) · FOUNDRY 2022 LP (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+468 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 20 tracked historical disclosure records (+15 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (471 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Greenville, DE). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($352.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $17.0M (range: $13.0M to $26.9M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?

Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Real Estate, Private Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Real Assets. Open preview records include H.I.G. Capital Middle Market Fund IV (2025 Vintage), UP.Abundance Fund I, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Pantheon Cr Opp III (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Realty Partners V (2024 Vintage).

How are Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/greenville-blackstone-valley-chamberlain-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Greenville Blackstone Valley Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 471 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Muscat Oman Evangeline Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Foundry Group Next 2018 LP (2024 Vintage)), Savant Wealth Management (7 shared vehicles, e.g. FOUNDRY 2022 LP (2022 Vintage)), Zagreb Croatia Feather Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (7 shared vehicles, e.g. FountainVest Partners Fund IV (2021 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & New York / Tri-State Institutional LPs