Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Salina, KS HQ: Salina, KS

Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$3.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($235.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Fund of Funds, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$235.3M
Total AUM: $3.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$16.0M
Range: $12.1M – $18.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.9% Mean IRR (n=3) · 1.63x Mean TVPI (n=3)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Clayton, Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII Buyout 2025
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Fairfield US Multifamily Value-Add Fund IV Real Estate 2025
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
IG Neo-Energy Partners I Buyout 2025
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
KKR ABF Partners II Buyout 2025
$14.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Triangle Investment Opportunities, L.P. Private Equity 2023
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $3.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.5% vs. 12.3% Actual; $77.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 14.5% vs 12.3% actual on $3.5B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: NEPC.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-01

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

347 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Washington State Investment Board

Public Pension Plan Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2023 Vintage)
Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $18.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Washington State Investment Board: $300.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (2024 ACFR p. 110)

Additional shared vehicles: Clayton, Dubilier & Rice XI (2021 Vintage) · Sequoia Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. (2018 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Sammons Financial Group General Account

Insurance Company West Des Moines, IA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Clayton, Dubilier & Rice XI (2021 Vintage)
Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $16.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Sammons Financial Group General Account: $139.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2023 Vintage) · CLEARLAKE FLAGSHIP PLUS PARTNERS LP (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Consolidated Edison (Con Edison) Retirement Plan Master Trust

Corporate Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CLEARLAKE FLAGSHIP PLUS PARTNERS LP (2020 Vintage)
Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $17.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Consolidated Edison (Con Edison) Retirement Plan Master Trust: $35.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2023 Vintage) · Clayton, Dubilier & Rice XI (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+344 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (347 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Salina, KS; Headquarters: Salina, KS). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($235.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.0M (range: $12.1M to $18.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Fund of Funds, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Clayton, Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2025 Vintage), Fairfield US Multifamily Value-Add Fund IV (2025 Vintage), IG Neo-Energy Partners I (2025 Vintage), KKR ABF Partners II (2025 Vintage).

How are Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/great-plains-green-mountain-langley-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Great Plains Green Mountain Langley Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 347 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Washington State Investment Board (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2023 Vintage)), Sammons Financial Group General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Clayton, Dubilier & Rice XI (2021 Vintage)), Consolidated Edison (Con Edison) Retirement Plan Master Trust (3 shared vehicles, e.g. CLEARLAKE FLAGSHIP PLUS PARTNERS LP (2020 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Salina, KS Institutional LPs