Sammons Financial Group General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Lerer Hippeau IX (2025 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($27.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Commingled Investment Funds (Fort Lauderdale PPS Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$5.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.170) |
| Mutual Funds & Other Portfolio (Fort Lauderdale PPS Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$3.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.170) |
| Real Estate & Timber Portfolio (Fort Lauderdale PPS Plan) | Real Estate | 2024 |
$280K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.170) |
| Five Point Water Management and Sustainable Infrastructure Fund IV, L.P. | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$2.3M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) |
| Gorseway Park PE, L.P. | Private Equity | 2025 |
$1.9M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
FTLPPS-FL (Fort Lauderdale Post-Retirement Pay Steps) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 9.0% vs. 6.8% Actual; $1.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Multi-Asset, Real Estate under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for FTLPPS-FL (Fort Lauderdale Post-Retirement Pay Steps)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FTLPPS-FL (Fort Lauderdale Post-Retirement Pay Steps) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
FTLPPS-FL (Fort Lauderdale Post-Retirement Pay Steps) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Tallahassee, FL; Headquarters: Tallahassee, FL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($27.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $280K to $5.5M).
FTLPPS-FL (Fort Lauderdale Post-Retirement Pay Steps) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy, Buyout, Private Equity. Open preview records include Commingled Investment Funds (Fort Lauderdale PPS Plan) (2024 Vintage), Mutual Funds & Other Portfolio (Fort Lauderdale PPS Plan) (2024 Vintage), Real Estate & Timber Portfolio (Fort Lauderdale PPS Plan) (2024 Vintage), Five Point Water Management and Sustainable Infrastructure Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage).
Records for FTLPPS-FL (Fort Lauderdale Post-Retirement Pay Steps) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ftlpps-fl-fort-lauderdale-post-retirement-pay-steps or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, FTLPPS-FL (Fort Lauderdale Post-Retirement Pay Steps) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 318 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Sammons Financial Group General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Gorseway Park PE, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Principal Financial General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Credit Opportunities Partners IV (2024 Vintage)), Waldron Private Wealth (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Lerer Hippeau IX (2025 Vintage)).