Carbondale Franconia Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust
Additional shared vehicles: Five Point Energy Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($64.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Buyout, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Khosla Ventures IX, LP | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$3.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.170) |
| Commingled Funds (Fort Lauderdale OPEB Trust) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$26.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.170) |
| Mutual Funds & Other (Fort Lauderdale OPEB Trust) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$18.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.170) |
| Real Estate and Timber (Fort Lauderdale OPEB Trust) | Real Estate | 2024 |
$1.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.170) |
| Adams Street Direct Co-investment Fund 2006Co Investment Vehicle | Fund of Funds | 2024 |
$50K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.170) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
FTLOPEB-FL (Fort Lauderdale Retiree Health Trust) (Fort Lauderdale Retiree, FL) committed $2.0M to Lerer Hippeau IX, L.P. (Venture Capital sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($6.6M allocation gap toward a 13.0% target, advised by Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting)).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-07-22
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for FTLOPEB-FL (Fort Lauderdale Retiree Health Trust)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FTLOPEB-FL (Fort Lauderdale Retiree Health Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
FTLOPEB-FL (Fort Lauderdale Retiree Health Trust) is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Fort Lauderdale Retiree, FL; Headquarters: Fort Lauderdale Retiree, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($64.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $50K to $26.2M).
FTLOPEB-FL (Fort Lauderdale Retiree Health Trust) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Buyout, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Khosla Ventures IX, LP (2025 Vintage), Commingled Funds (Fort Lauderdale OPEB Trust) (2024 Vintage), Mutual Funds & Other (Fort Lauderdale OPEB Trust) (2024 Vintage), Real Estate and Timber (Fort Lauderdale OPEB Trust) (2024 Vintage).
Records for FTLOPEB-FL (Fort Lauderdale Retiree Health Trust) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ftlopeb-fl-fort-lauderdale-retiree-health-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, FTLOPEB-FL (Fort Lauderdale Retiree Health Trust) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 328 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Carbondale Franconia Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Khosla Ventures IX, LP (2025 Vintage)), Burlingame High Country Thornton Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Lerer Hippeau IX (2025 Vintage)), Emerald Coast Diablo Valley Silverstein Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Five Point Energy Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage)).