Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Florida HQ: Fort Myers, FL

FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General)

$1.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($198.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$198.6M
Total AUM: $1.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$11.6M
Range: $840K – $69.5M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 3 Disclosed Strategies
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Money Market Fund (General Employees Plan) Multi-Strategy 2025
$3.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.94)
International Securities - Stocks (General Employees Plan) Multi-Strategy 2025
$1.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.94)
Cash Deposits (General Employees Plan) Multi-Strategy 2025
$1.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.94)
Municipal Bonds Portfolio (General Employees Plan) Private Credit 2025
$1.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.94)
International Securities - Bonds and Notes (General Employees Plan) Private Credit 2025
$840K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.94)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General) (Fort Myers, FL, $1.09B AUM) authorized multi-vintage private equity, private credit, and real assets commitments targeting a 9.0% policy allocation ($18.6M forward pacing capacity) alongside Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-06-30

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Disclosed fund performance & as-of reporting schedules
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General)

Frequently Asked Questions: FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General)

What type of institutional allocator is FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Fort Myers, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($198.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $11.6M (range: $840K to $69.5M).

Which private-market strategies appear in FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General)'s public disclosures?

FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Real Estate. Open preview records include Money Market Fund (General Employees Plan) (2025 Vintage), International Securities - Stocks (General Employees Plan) (2025 Vintage), Cash Deposits (General Employees Plan) (2025 Vintage), Municipal Bonds Portfolio (General Employees Plan) (2025 Vintage).

How are FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to FMGEPP-FL (Fort Myers Municipal General)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fmgepp-fl-fort-myers-municipal-general or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Related Public Pension Plan & Florida Institutional LPs