New Mexico ERB
Additional shared vehicles: NovaQuest Private Equity Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($435.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kennedy Lewis III Private Debt | Private Credit | 2025 |
$19.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.75) |
| Monroe Dir Lend IV Private Debt | Private Credit | 2025 |
$16.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.75) |
| Wellington EMD Emerging Markets Debt | Private Credit | 2024 |
$77.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.75) |
| Garcia Hamilton Core Bonds | Private Credit | 2024 |
$69.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.75) |
| Manulife Core Plus Bonds | Private Credit | 2024 |
$54.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.75) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
FCURSPE-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax Uniformed Rescue Plan E Retirement System) (Public Pension Plan, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 9.0% vs. 7.3% Actual; $4.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Virginia Public & OPEB Institutional Trust allocating across Fixed Income, Private Debt alongside VRS and Meketa Investment Group. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Meketa Investment Group.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-08
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for FCURSPE-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax Uniformed Rescue Plan E Retirement System)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FCURSPE-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax Uniformed Rescue Plan E Retirement System) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
FCURSPE-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax Uniformed Rescue Plan E Retirement System) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Richmond, VA; Headquarters: Richmond, VA). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($435.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $38.2M (range: $1.7M to $77.1M).
FCURSPE-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax Uniformed Rescue Plan E Retirement System) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout. Open preview records include Kennedy Lewis III Private Debt (2025 Vintage), Monroe Dir Lend IV Private Debt (2025 Vintage), Wellington EMD Emerging Markets Debt (2024 Vintage), Garcia Hamilton Core Bonds (2024 Vintage).
Records for FCURSPE-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax Uniformed Rescue Plan E Retirement System) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fcurspe-va-2013-2019-fairfax-uniformed-rescue-plan-e-retirement-system or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, FCURSPE-VA (2013-2019 Fairfax Uniformed Rescue Plan E Retirement System) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 85 institutional LPs across 3 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New Mexico ERB (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Leeds Equity Partners VII (2025 Vintage)), WKGNFF-IL (Waukegan Lake County Firefighters Retirement Fund) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. NovaQuest Private Equity Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), WLMFFP-IL (Wilmette North Shore Statutory Firefighters Pension) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Leeds Equity Partners VII (2025 Vintage)).