Podgorica Montenegro Barataria Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund
Additional shared vehicles: Crestline Opp V Opportunistic Credit V (2024 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($724.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Natural Resources, Private Credit, Secondaries, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crestline Opp V Opportunistic Credit V | Private Credit | 2025 |
$34.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.65) |
| Landmark Re Sec VIII Real Estate Secondaries VIII | Secondaries | 2025 |
$28.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.65) |
| C&S Us Real Est Real Estate Securities | Real Estate | 2024 |
$132.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.65) |
| ITE Diversified Private Markets Real Assets | Infrastructure | 2024 |
$99.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.65) |
| Pinnacle Physicals Private Markets Real Assets | Natural Resources | 2024 |
$92.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.65) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
FCERSPE-VA (Plan E Post-2019 General Service Retirement Trust of Fairfax) (Richmond, VA) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($4.2M allocation gap toward a 9.0% target, advised by Meketa Investment Group).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-26
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for FCERSPE-VA (Plan E Post-2019 General Service Retirement Trust of Fairfax)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FCERSPE-VA (Plan E Post-2019 General Service Retirement Trust of Fairfax) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
FCERSPE-VA (Plan E Post-2019 General Service Retirement Trust of Fairfax) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Richmond, VA; Headquarters: Richmond, VA). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($724.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $69.2M (range: $1.7M to $132.8M).
FCERSPE-VA (Plan E Post-2019 General Service Retirement Trust of Fairfax) has disclosed records across Real Estate, Natural Resources, Private Credit, Secondaries, Buyout. Open preview records include Crestline Opp V Opportunistic Credit V (2025 Vintage), Landmark Re Sec VIII Real Estate Secondaries VIII (2025 Vintage), C&S Us Real Est Real Estate Securities (2024 Vintage), ITE Diversified Private Markets Real Assets (2024 Vintage).
Records for FCERSPE-VA (Plan E Post-2019 General Service Retirement Trust of Fairfax) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fcerspe-va-plan-e-post-2019-general-service-retirement-trust-of-fairfax or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, FCERSPE-VA (Plan E Post-2019 General Service Retirement Trust of Fairfax) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 121 institutional LPs across 5 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Podgorica Montenegro Barataria Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Landmark Re Sec VIII Real Estate Secondaries VIII (2025 Vintage)), RCHMFF-IL (Richton Park Sauk Trail Firefighters Annuity) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Crestline Opp V Opportunistic Credit V (2024 Vintage)), RKFLFF-IL (City of Rock Falls Whiteside Sworn Firefighters Trust) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Woodline Fund LP (2024 Vintage)).