FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($760.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marathon Dist Cr Distressed Credit Fund | Private Credit | 2025 |
$37.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.65) |
| Blackrock MAOF Multi-Alternative Opportunities Fund | Private Credit | 2025 |
$36.3M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.65) |
| Pimco Bravo III Private Markets Credit | Private Credit | 2025 |
$35.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.65) |
| Doubleline Strat Mbs US Mortgage Backed Mandate | Private Credit | 2024 |
$130.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.65) |
| Shenkman High Yield Fixed Income Mandate | Private Credit | 2024 |
$104.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.65) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan) disclosed 12 verified private-market mandates totaling $760.3M (median commitment $53.7M) across Private Debt, Fixed Income, led by Doubleline Strat Mbs US Mortgage Backed Mandate ($130.2M), Shenkman High Yield Fixed Income Mandate ($104.4M), Brandywine Global Fixed Income Mandate ($102.9M).
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2025-06-30
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (66 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan)
Frequently Asked Questions: FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan)
What type of institutional allocator is FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Richmond, VA). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($760.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $55.9M (range: $35.7M to $130.2M).
Which private-market strategies appear in FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan)'s public disclosures?
FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan) has disclosed records across Private Credit. Open preview records include Marathon Dist Cr Distressed Credit Fund (2025 Vintage), Blackrock MAOF Multi-Alternative Opportunities Fund (2025 Vintage), Pimco Bravo III Private Markets Credit (2025 Vintage), Doubleline Strat Mbs US Mortgage Backed Mandate (2024 Vintage).
How are FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fcerspd-va-fairfax-county-rule-of-85-plan-d-statutory-pension-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, FCERSPD-VA (Fairfax County Rule of 85 Plan D Statutory Pension Plan) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 66 institutional LPs across 3 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cliffwater (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Crestline Opp IV Opportunistic Credit IV (2024 Vintage)), Carmel Valley Escondido Ravenscroft Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Marathon Eco VI European Credit Opportunities VI (2024 Vintage)), Grantham Mayo Van Otterloo & Co (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Marathon Eco VI European Credit Opportunities VI (2024 Vintage)).