Washington State Investment Board
Additional shared vehicles: PAG Asia II LP (2016 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($24.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Assets, Multi-Strategy, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H&F Capital XI | Buyout | 2024 |
$3.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.52) |
| Mutual Funds Equity (Flagler Beach Fire Plan) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$2.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.52) |
| Mutual Funds Fixed Income (Flagler Beach Fire Plan) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$710K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.52) |
| Arsenal Venture Partners II, L.P. | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$110K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.52) |
| Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LP | Buyout | 2025 |
$2.3M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
FBFPTF-FL (Flagler Beach Fire Rescue Trust) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 11.0% vs. 9.1% Actual; $1.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Cash & Equivalents, Public Equities, Fixed Income under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-01
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for FBFPTF-FL (Flagler Beach Fire Rescue Trust)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FBFPTF-FL (Flagler Beach Fire Rescue Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
FBFPTF-FL (Flagler Beach Fire Rescue Trust) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Flagler Beach, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($24.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $110K to $3.0M).
FBFPTF-FL (Flagler Beach Fire Rescue Trust) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Assets, Multi-Strategy, Venture Capital. Open preview records include H&F Capital XI (2024 Vintage), Mutual Funds Equity (Flagler Beach Fire Plan) (2024 Vintage), Mutual Funds Fixed Income (Flagler Beach Fire Plan) (2024 Vintage), Arsenal Venture Partners II, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for FBFPTF-FL (Flagler Beach Fire Rescue Trust) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fbfptf-fl-flagler-beach-fire-rescue-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, FBFPTF-FL (Flagler Beach Fire Rescue Trust) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 281 institutional LPs across 10 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Washington State Investment Board (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Partners Opportunities Partners VI (2025 Vintage)), CalSTRS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. H&F Capital XI (2024 Vintage)), Liege Wallonia Wallonie Entreprendre Sovereign Fund Breckenridge Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. H&F Executive Fund I (2024 Vintage)).