Additional shared vehicles: Acrew Capital Fund III, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($63.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equities Portfolio (Eustis Firefighters Trust) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$9.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.77) |
| Fixed Income Portfolio (Eustis Firefighters Trust) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$5.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.77) |
| Cash and Cash Equivalents (Eustis Firefighters Trust) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$561K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.77) |
| Kinterra Critical Materials & Infrastructure Opportunities Fund II | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$6.1M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) |
| Auda Credit Fund II | Private Credit | 2025 |
$5.0M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 9.0% vs. 7.8% Actual; $1.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Cash & Equivalents, Fixed Income, Public Equities under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-07
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (251 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue)
Frequently Asked Questions: EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue)
What type of institutional allocator is EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Eustis, FL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($63.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $5.3M (range: $561K to $9.6M).
Which private-market strategies appear in EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue)'s public disclosures?
EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Equities Portfolio (Eustis Firefighters Trust) (2024 Vintage), Fixed Income Portfolio (Eustis Firefighters Trust) (2024 Vintage), Cash and Cash Equivalents (Eustis Firefighters Trust) (2024 Vintage), Kinterra Critical Materials & Infrastructure Opportunities Fund II (2025 Vintage).
How are EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/efprs-fl-city-of-eustis-fire-rescue or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue)?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, EFPRS-FL (City of Eustis Fire Rescue) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 251 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include CalPERS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. SignalFire XIR Venture Fund II, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), Silvercrest Asset Management Group (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Warburg Pincus XV (2024 Vintage)), Clairmont Breckenridge Remington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Auda Credit Fund II (2025 Vintage)).