Silvercrest Asset Management Group
Additional shared vehicles: ICONIQ Growth VI (2022 Vintage) · ICG Strategic Secondaries Programme V (2021 Vintage)
$4.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($356.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Infrastructure, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Veritas Capital Fund IX, L.P. | Buyout | 2025 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Blue Owl Digital Infrastructure Fund III | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VI | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Brevan Howard Alpha Strategies Fund, LP | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| ICG Strategic Secondaries Programme VI | Secondaries | 2022 |
$30.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
East Hampton Golden Isles Weatherby University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $4.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 19.2% Actual; $86.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.0% vs 19.2% actual on $4.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Albourne Partners.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for East Hampton Golden Isles Weatherby University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for East Hampton Golden Isles Weatherby University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
East Hampton Golden Isles Weatherby University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: East Hampton, NY). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($356.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.0M (range: $13.0M to $37.1M).
East Hampton Golden Isles Weatherby University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Infrastructure, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include The Veritas Capital Fund IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Blue Owl Digital Infrastructure Fund III (2025 Vintage), Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VI (2025 Vintage), Brevan Howard Alpha Strategies Fund, LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for East Hampton Golden Isles Weatherby University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/east-hampton-golden-isles-weatherby-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, East Hampton Golden Isles Weatherby University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 435 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Silvercrest Asset Management Group (5 shared vehicles, e.g. ICG Strategic Secondaries Programme VI (2022 Vintage)), Atchafalaya Clinches Weatherby Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. ICONIQ Growth VI (2022 Vintage)), Fox River Heartland Osullivan Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (5 shared vehicles, e.g. ICG Strategic Secondaries Programme V (2021 Vintage)).