Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Florida HQ: Dania Beach, FL

DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts)

$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($45.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$45.1M
Total AUM: $0.2B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.5M
Range: $530K – $18.8M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 3 Disclosed Strategies
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Money Market Funds Exempt (Dania Beach General Pension) Multi-Strategy 2025
$1.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.73)
Mutual Funds Portfolio (Dania Beach General Pension) Multi-Strategy 2025
$1.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.73)
FMIvT Core Real Estate Fund (Dania Beach OPEB) Real Estate 2025
$1.3M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.73)
U.S. Government Agencies (Dania Beach General Pension) Private Credit 2025
$530K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.73)
Equity Securities Portfolio (Dania Beach General Pension) Multi-Strategy 2024
$18.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.73)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts) (Public Pension Plan, $0.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 10.4% Actual; $5.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Public Equities, Fixed Income, Real Estate under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Disclosed fund performance & as-of reporting schedules
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts)

Frequently Asked Questions: DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts)

What type of institutional allocator is DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Dania Beach, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($45.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.5M (range: $530K to $18.8M).

Which private-market strategies appear in DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts)'s public disclosures?

DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Real Estate. Open preview records include Money Market Funds Exempt (Dania Beach General Pension) (2025 Vintage), Mutual Funds Portfolio (Dania Beach General Pension) (2025 Vintage), FMIvT Core Real Estate Fund (Dania Beach OPEB) (2025 Vintage), U.S. Government Agencies (Dania Beach General Pension) (2025 Vintage).

How are DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to DBPTF-FL (Dania Beach Pension & OPEB Trusts)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/dbptf-fl-dania-beach-pension-and-opeb-trusts or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Related Public Pension Plan & Florida Institutional LPs