Alaska Permanent Fund
Additional shared vehicles: Dawson Portfolio Finance 2 LP (2018 Vintage) · Dawson Portfolio Finance 1 LP (2016 Vintage)
$14.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 9 historical fund disclosure records ($4.84B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Fund of Funds (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 9 total tracked records (+4 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 6 LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Fund of Funds | 2024 |
$1.65B Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 3 LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Fund of Funds | 2024 |
$1.26B Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 2 LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Fund of Funds | 2024 |
$597.5M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Dawson Gp Finance 1 LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Fund of Funds | 2024 |
$579.7M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Dawson Equity 1 LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Fund of Funds | 2024 |
$351.6M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 9 total tracked records for Dawson Partners) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Dawson Partners and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Dawson Partners is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Toronto, Canada; Headquarters: Toronto, Canada). Across 9 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($4.84B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $351.6M (range: $50.4M to $1.65B).
Dawson Partners has disclosed records across Fund of Funds. Open preview records include Dawson Portfolio Finance 6 LP (2024 Vintage), Dawson Portfolio Finance 3 LP (2024 Vintage), Dawson Portfolio Finance 2 LP (2024 Vintage), Dawson Gp Finance 1 LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Dawson Partners cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/dawson-partners or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Dawson Partners shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 287 institutional LPs across 4 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Alaska Permanent Fund (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Dawson Portfolio Finance 3 LP (2019 Vintage)), Illinois Firefighters (IFPIF) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Dawson Portfolio Finance 6 LP (2024 Vintage)), ADDFFP-IL (Addison DuPage Fire Protection District Pension Plan) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Dawson Portfolio Finance 6 LP (2024 Vintage)).