Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State HQ: Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

$9.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($1.69B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Energy Transition, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
20
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$1.69B
Total AUM: $9.8B
Median Disclosed Amount
$60.5M
Range: $20.0M – $229.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/20)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Riverstone Global Energy Partners VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$60.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Ares Special Opportunities IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Distressed / Special Situations 2025
$24.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Two Sigma Absolute Return Enhanced Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Multi-Strategy 2025
$22.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Oaktree ROF VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Equity 2025
$229.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Secondaries 2025
$179.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Croton-on-Hudson, NY) committed $179.2M to ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII, L.P. (Secondaries sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($215.6M allocation gap toward a 63.5% target, advised by Internal Investment Office).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-07-10

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

523 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (19 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Tcw Asset Management Company

OCIO / Wealth RIA California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Riverstone Global Energy Partners VIII (2025 Vintage)
Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $60.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Tcw Asset Management Company: $129.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Riverstone Global Energy Transition Credit Fund I (2022 Vintage) · Riverstone Global Energy Transition Fund II (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Harbor Springs Hocking Hills Whitmore Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Petoskey, MI
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Riverstone Global Energy Transition Credit Fund I (2022 Vintage)
Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $140.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Harbor Springs Hocking Hills Whitmore Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $126.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Riverstone Global Energy Partners VIII (2025 Vintage) · Riverstone Global Energy Transition Fund II (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Oxford University Endowment Management (OUem)

University Endowment Oxford, United Kingdom
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Riverstone Global Energy Transition Fund II (2022 Vintage)
Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $131.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Oxford University Endowment Management (OUem): $26.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Riverstone Global Energy Partners VIII (2025 Vintage) · Riverstone Global Energy Transition Credit Fund I (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+520 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 20 tracked historical disclosure records (+15 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (523 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Frequently Asked Questions: Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

What type of institutional allocator is Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Croton-on-Hudson, NY). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.69B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $60.5M (range: $20.0M to $229.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's public disclosures?

Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Energy Transition, Real Estate. Open preview records include Riverstone Global Energy Partners VIII (2025 Vintage), Ares Special Opportunities III (2025 Vintage), Two Sigma Absolute Return Enhanced Fund LP (2025 Vintage), Oaktree ROF VI (2025 Vintage).

How are Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/croton-falmouth-chesterfield-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Croton Falmouth Chesterfield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 523 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Tcw Asset Management Company (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Riverstone Global Energy Partners VIII (2025 Vintage)), Harbor Springs Hocking Hills Whitmore Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Riverstone Global Energy Transition Credit Fund I (2022 Vintage)), Oxford University Endowment Management (OUem) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Riverstone Global Energy Transition Fund II (2022 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & New York / Tri-State Institutional LPs