Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: Atlanta, GA

CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)

$1.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 24 historical fund disclosure records ($1.37B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Fund of Funds, Real Assets, Secondaries, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
24
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$1.37B
Total AUM: $1.4B
Median Disclosed Amount
$56.4M
Range: $6.4M – $180.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
-0.5% Mean IRR (n=1) · 0.99x Mean TVPI (n=1)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 24 total tracked records (+19 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Franklin Park Private Equity Fund of Funds 2020
$180.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.12)
Aberdeen US PE VII Buyout 2017
$12.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.12)
Fort Washington Capital Partners Fund of Funds 2016
$8.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.12)
Drum Special Situations IV Distressed / Special Situations 2015
$8.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.12)
AIP Private Markets VI Fund of Funds 2014
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.12)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees) (Atlanta, GA, $1.35B AUM) authorized multi-vintage private equity, private credit, and real assets commitments targeting a 17.3% policy allocation ($27.0M forward pacing capacity) alongside Callan.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-06-30

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)

137 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees) (5 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

CMERS (Milwaukee City Employees)

Public Pension Plan Minnesota / Wisconsin
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Abbott Capital Management 2025 (2025 Vintage)
CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees): $6.4M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
CMERS (Milwaukee City Employees): $7.0M (Holding / Fair Value) · CAFR / Board Packet (CMERS 4Q25 Executive Summary, p.9)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

MS&AD Insurance Group General Account

Insurance Company Tokyo, Japan
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Aberdeen US PE VII (2017 Vintage)
CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees): $12.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (CPERS Private Investment Review, p.12)
MS&AD Insurance Group General Account: $26.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

RTX Corporation Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Aberdeen US PE VII (2017 Vintage)
CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees): $12.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (CPERS Private Investment Review, p.12)
RTX Corporation Master Retirement Trust: $54.8M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+134 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 24 total tracked records for CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 24 tracked historical disclosure records (+19 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (137 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)

Frequently Asked Questions: CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)

What type of institutional allocator is CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Atlanta, GA). Across 24 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.37B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $56.4M (range: $6.4M to $180.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)'s public disclosures?

CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Fund of Funds, Real Assets, Secondaries, Real Estate. Open preview records include Franklin Park Private Equity (2020 Vintage), Aberdeen US PE VII (2017 Vintage), Fort Washington Capital Partners (2016 Vintage), Drum Special Situations IV (2015 Vintage).

How are CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cpers-baton-rouge-employees or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, CPERS (Baton Rouge Employees) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 137 institutional LPs across 5 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include CMERS (Milwaukee City Employees) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Abbott Capital Management 2025 (2025 Vintage)), MS&AD Insurance Group General Account (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Aberdeen US PE VII (2017 Vintage)), RTX Corporation Master Retirement Trust (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Aberdeen US PE VII (2017 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs