Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Moorhead, MN HQ: Moorhead, MN

Concordia College Corporation

$0.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 3 historical fund disclosure records ($40.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 3 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
3
3 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$40.3M
Total AUM: $0.4B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$5.2M
Range: $3.7M – $31.5M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/3)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Concordia College Corporation

3 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing all 3 tracked historical disclosure records for Concordia College Corporation (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Private Equity Funds Buyout 2024
$31.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of April 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Funds Held IN Trust Buyout 2024
$5.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of April 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Real Asset Funds Buyout 2024
$3.7M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of April 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (3/3): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Concordia College Corporation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Concordia College Corporation

58 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Concordia College Corporation (3 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Franklin W Olin College of Engineering

University Endowment Needham, MA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Private Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)
Concordia College Corporation: $31.5M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Franklin W Olin College of Engineering: $109.1M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Real Asset Funds (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Ithaca College

University Endowment Ithaca, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Real Asset Funds (2024 Vintage)
Concordia College Corporation: $3.7M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Ithaca College: $28.1M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Private Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Jesuit College Preparatory School of Dallas Foundation Inc.

University Endowment Dallas, TX
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Funds Held IN Trust (2024 Vintage)
Concordia College Corporation: $5.2M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Jesuit College Preparatory School of Dallas Foundation Inc.: $601K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Private Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+55 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Concordia College Corporation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Concordia College Corporation

You are viewing 3 open public preview records — all 3 currently indexed public disclosure records for Concordia College Corporation are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (58 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Concordia College Corporation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Concordia College Corporation

Frequently Asked Questions: Concordia College Corporation

What type of institutional allocator is Concordia College Corporation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Concordia College Corporation is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Moorhead, MN; Headquarters: Moorhead, MN). Across 3 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($40.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $5.2M (range: $3.7M to $31.5M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Concordia College Corporation's public disclosures?

Concordia College Corporation has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Private Equity Funds (2024 Vintage), Funds Held IN Trust (2024 Vintage), Real Asset Funds (2024 Vintage).

How are Concordia College Corporation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Concordia College Corporation cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 3 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Concordia College Corporation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/concordia-college-corporation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Concordia College Corporation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Concordia College Corporation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 58 institutional LPs across 3 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Franklin W Olin College of Engineering (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Private Equity Funds (2024 Vintage)), Ithaca College (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Real Asset Funds (2024 Vintage)), Jesuit College Preparatory School of Dallas Foundation Inc. (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Funds Held IN Trust (2024 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Moorhead, MN Institutional LPs