BRTFFP-IL (Bartlett Tri-County Uniformed Firemen Benefit Trust)
Additional shared vehicles: Crayhill Principal Strategies III (2025 Vintage) · CBRE U.S. Core Partners, LP (2024 Vintage)
$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($247.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Secondaries, Infrastructure, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Montauk TriGuard IX | Private Equity | 2025 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116) |
| Monroe Dir Lend V | Private Credit | 2025 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116) |
| Global Infrastructure Partners V-A/B, L.P. | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$6.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.115) |
| CBRE U.S. Core Partners, LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$43.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.114) |
| Ares Industrial Real Estate Fund, LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$39.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.114) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
CNTRFF-IL (City of Centralia Marion County Sworn Firemen Annuity) (Public Pension Plan, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 12.0% vs. 10.0% Actual; $5.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Assets statutorily consolidated for investment management under IFPIF (Illinois Firefighters' Pension Investment Fund); pitch the consolidated fund CIO and Marquette Associates rather than the local municipal board. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Marquette Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for CNTRFF-IL (City of Centralia Marion County Sworn Firemen Annuity)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for CNTRFF-IL (City of Centralia Marion County Sworn Firemen Annuity) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
CNTRFF-IL (City of Centralia Marion County Sworn Firemen Annuity) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Peoria / Lombard, IL (Consolidated Pool)). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($247.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $15.0M (range: $2.8M to $43.6M).
CNTRFF-IL (City of Centralia Marion County Sworn Firemen Annuity) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Secondaries, Infrastructure, Private Equity. Open preview records include Montauk TriGuard IX (2025 Vintage), Monroe Dir Lend V (2025 Vintage), Global Infrastructure Partners V-A/B, L.P. (2025 Vintage), CBRE U.S. Core Partners, LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for CNTRFF-IL (City of Centralia Marion County Sworn Firemen Annuity) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cntrff-il-city-of-centralia-marion-county-sworn-firemen-annuity or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, CNTRFF-IL (City of Centralia Marion County Sworn Firemen Annuity) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 290 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include BRTFFP-IL (Bartlett Tri-County Uniformed Firemen Benefit Trust) (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Anchorage Credit Opportunities Onshore Fund IX, LP (2025 Vintage)), BFGFFP-IL (Buffalo Grove Municipal Fire Pension Fund) (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Crayhill Principal Strategies III (2025 Vintage)), BLMDFF-IL (Bloomingdale District Firefighters Retirement Trust) (11 shared vehicles, e.g. CBRE U.S. Core Partners, LP (2024 Vintage)).