BTHLPP-IL (Village of Bethalto Wood River Prairie Police Retirement)
Additional shared vehicles: Oaktree Blue Credit 1 (2025 Vintage) · Hood River Small Cap Growth (2025 Vintage)
$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($3.54B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Menlo Ventures XIV | Venture Capital | 2020 |
$2.2M
Historical commitment · As of January 2026
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.2) |
| Reinhart Small Cap Value | Multi-Strategy | 2026 |
$236.9M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.1) |
| Oaktree Blue Credit 1 | Private Credit | 2025 |
$406.7M
Historical commitment · As of January 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.2) |
| Hood River Small Cap Growth | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$238.1M
Historical commitment · As of January 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.1) |
| LSV International Small Cap Value Equity Fund | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$236.3M
Historical commitment · As of January 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.1) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
CMPHPP-IL (Village of Campton Hills Wasco Fox Mill Police Benefit) disclosed 12 verified private-market mandates totaling $3.54B (median commitment $237.5M) across Credit, Public Equities, Growth Equity, led by Oaktree Blue Credit 1 ($406.7M), Hood River Small Cap Growth ($238.1M), Reinhart Small Cap Value ($236.9M).
Historical commitment or filing update — NOT an open RFP or active search · Recorded 2026-03-31
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for CMPHPP-IL (Village of Campton Hills Wasco Fox Mill Police Benefit)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for CMPHPP-IL (Village of Campton Hills Wasco Fox Mill Police Benefit) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
CMPHPP-IL (Village of Campton Hills Wasco Fox Mill Police Benefit) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Peoria / Lombard, IL (Consolidated Pool)). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($3.54B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $236.9M (range: $2.2M to $609.2M).
CMPHPP-IL (Village of Campton Hills Wasco Fox Mill Police Benefit) has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Menlo Ventures XIV (2020 Vintage), Reinhart Small Cap Value (2026 Vintage), Oaktree Blue Credit 1 (2025 Vintage), Hood River Small Cap Growth (2025 Vintage).
Records for CMPHPP-IL (Village of Campton Hills Wasco Fox Mill Police Benefit) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cmphpp-il-village-of-campton-hills-wasco-fox-mill-police-benefit or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, CMPHPP-IL (Village of Campton Hills Wasco Fox Mill Police Benefit) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 45 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include BTHLPP-IL (Village of Bethalto Wood River Prairie Police Retirement) (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Reinhart Small Cap Value (2026 Vintage)), CHLCPP-IL (City of Chillicothe Illinois River Bluff Police Annuity) (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Oaktree Blue Credit 1 (2025 Vintage)), BKLYPP-IL (Village of Berkeley Proviso Corridor Police Pension Plan) (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Hood River Small Cap Growth (2025 Vintage)).