Cottonwood Bellflower Southwell Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust
Additional shared vehicles: LAV Fund VI Opportunities, L.P. (2021 Vintage) · LGT Crown Global Secondaries V (2021 Vintage)
$5.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($373.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Secondaries, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cinven Fund VIII | Buyout | 2025 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| AlpInvest Secondaries Program VIII | Secondaries | 2025 |
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Providence Equity Partners IX L.P. | Buyout | 2025 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Innovation Endeavors V LP | Private Equity | 2023 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| LAV Fund VI, L.P. | Buyout | 2021 |
$21.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Burlingame Gettysburg Cavendish Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $5.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.5% vs. 12.9% Actual; $132.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$60M–$113M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 15.5% vs 12.9% actual on $5.1B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: WTW (Willis Towers Watson).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Burlingame Gettysburg Cavendish Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Burlingame Gettysburg Cavendish Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Burlingame Gettysburg Cavendish Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: California; Headquarters: Burlingame, CA). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($373.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.5M (range: $13.0M to $29.1M).
Burlingame Gettysburg Cavendish Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Secondaries, Private Equity. Open preview records include Cinven Fund VIII (2025 Vintage), AlpInvest Secondaries Program VIII (2025 Vintage), Providence Equity Partners IX L.P. (2025 Vintage), Innovation Endeavors V LP (2023 Vintage).
Records for Burlingame Gettysburg Cavendish Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/burlingame-gettysburg-cavendish-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Burlingame Gettysburg Cavendish Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 553 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cottonwood Bellflower Southwell Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. LAV Fund VI, L.P. (2021 Vintage)), Ehrenkranz Partners (7 shared vehicles, e.g. LAV Fund VI Opportunities, L.P. (2021 Vintage)), Fredericksburg Haverhill Livingston Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform (7 shared vehicles, e.g. LGT Crown Global Secondaries V (2021 Vintage)).