BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 8 historical fund disclosure records ($32.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension)
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 8 total tracked records (+3 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Real Estate Investment Trust Portfolio (Bradenton Fire) | Real Estate | 2024 |
$12.8M Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.63) |
| Corporate Bonds Portfolio (Bradenton Firefighters) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$5.7M Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.63) |
| Mortgage Backed Securities (Bradenton Firefighters) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$4.6M Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.63) |
| Foreign Stocks Portfolio (Bradenton Firefighters) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$4.4M Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.63) |
| U.S. Government Securities (Bradenton Firefighters) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$2.7M Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.63) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension)
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension)
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 8 total tracked records for BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 8 tracked historical disclosure records (+3 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Disclosed fund performance & as-of reporting schedules
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (2) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension)
Frequently Asked Questions: BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension)
What type of institutional allocator is BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Bradenton, FL). Across 8 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($32.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $4.4M (range: $80K to $12.8M).
Which private-market strategies appear in BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension)'s public disclosures?
BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate. Open preview records include Real Estate Investment Trust Portfolio (Bradenton Fire) (2024 Vintage), Corporate Bonds Portfolio (Bradenton Firefighters) (2024 Vintage), Mortgage Backed Securities (Bradenton Firefighters) (2024 Vintage), Foreign Stocks Portfolio (Bradenton Firefighters) (2024 Vintage).
How are BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to BFPF-FL (Bradenton Fire Rescue Pension)'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/bfpf-fl-bradenton-fire-rescue-pension or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.