Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Presque Isle, ME HQ: Presque Isle, ME

Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$4.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 19 historical fund disclosure records ($327.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
19
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$327.6M
Total AUM: $4.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$16.2M
Range: $13.0M – $24.5M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.6% Mean IRR (n=7) · 1.55x Mean TVPI (n=7)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 19 total tracked records (+14 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
General Catalyst Growth VII Venture Capital 2025
$19.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
General Catalyst Venture Capital IX Venture Capital 2025
$15.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI Buyout 2025
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
General Catalyst Group XII Venture Capital 2023
$16.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Gridiron Capital Fund V Buyout 2023
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $4.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.5% vs. 13.3% Actual; $94.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 15.5% vs 13.3% actual on $4.3B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Segal Marco Advisors.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

496 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (19 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Battenkill Evergreen Southwell Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2024 Vintage)
Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $14.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Battenkill Evergreen Southwell Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $18.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Gridiron Capital Fund V (2023 Vintage) · Olympus Growth Fund VIII (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Alaska Permanent Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Kelso Investment Associates XI (2023 Vintage)
Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $15.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Alaska Permanent Fund: $60.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B (2024dec31-apfc-private-equity-report revised, p.4)

Additional shared vehicles: Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2024 Vintage) · Sentinel Capital Partners VII (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Duxbury Greenbrier Hawthorne Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)
Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $16.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Duxbury Greenbrier Hawthorne Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $139.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: General Catalyst Growth VII (2023 Vintage) · General Catalyst Venture Capital IX (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+493 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 19 total tracked records for Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 19 tracked historical disclosure records (+14 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (496 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Presque Isle, ME; Headquarters: Presque Isle, ME). Across 19 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($327.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.2M (range: $13.0M to $24.5M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include General Catalyst Growth VII (2025 Vintage), General Catalyst Venture Capital IX (2025 Vintage), Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2025 Vintage), General Catalyst Group XII (2023 Vintage).

How are Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/aroostook-contoocook-fitzgerald-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Aroostook Contoocook Fitzgerald Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 496 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Battenkill Evergreen Southwell Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2024 Vintage)), Alaska Permanent Fund (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Kelso Investment Associates XI (2023 Vintage)), Duxbury Greenbrier Hawthorne Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (7 shared vehicles, e.g. General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Presque Isle, ME Institutional LPs