Skip to main content
Corporate Pension Plan SEC EDGAR Filing Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago HQ: Chicago, IL

Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust

$3.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($404.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Direct Lending, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
22
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$404.2M
Total AUM: $3.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$17.2M
Range: $14.0M – $30.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.6% Mean IRR (n=15) · 1.60x Mean TVPI (n=15)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Cinven Eighth Fund, L.P. Buyout 2025
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
American Securities Partners IX, L.P. Buyout 2025
$17.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund III, L.P. Direct Lending 2025
$15.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund III, L.P. Private Credit 2025
$15.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
BC Partners XII Buyout 2024
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $3.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.0% vs. 8.2% Actual; $57.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). DOL Form 5500 Master Trust & SEC Form 10-K Note (CIK 0000007084, $3.2B plan assets): Active LDI private credit (11.5% target), core/mid-market buyout (10.0% target), infrastructure, and PE secondaries pacing ($15M-$75M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: NEPC.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-08

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (5) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust

784 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust (22 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Mumtalakat (Bahrain Sovereign Holding)

Sovereign Wealth Fund Manama, Bahrain
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Flagship Pioneering Fund VIII (2023 Vintage)
Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust: $20.0M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Mumtalakat (Bahrain Sovereign Holding): $105.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: FirstMark Capital Fund VI (2022 Vintage) · Forerunner Partners VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Housatonic Champlain Valley Chesterfield Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
FirstMark Capital Fund VI (2022 Vintage)
Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust: $24.0M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Housatonic Champlain Valley Chesterfield Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $19.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Flagship Pioneering Fund VIII (2023 Vintage) · Forerunner Partners VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Greenbrier Harriman Fitzgerald Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Lewisburg, WV
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Forerunner Partners VI (2022 Vintage)
Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust: $16.0M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Greenbrier Harriman Fitzgerald Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $144.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Flagship Pioneering Fund VIII (2023 Vintage) · FirstMark Capital Fund VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+781 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 22 tracked historical disclosure records (+17 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (784 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Chicago, IL). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($404.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $17.2M (range: $14.0M to $30.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust's public disclosures?

Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Direct Lending, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Cinven Eighth Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), American Securities Partners IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Ares Senior Direct Lending Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/archer-daniels-midland-adm-pension-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Archer-Daniels-Midland (ADM) Pension Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 784 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Mumtalakat (Bahrain Sovereign Holding) (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Flagship Pioneering Fund VIII (2023 Vintage)), Housatonic Champlain Valley Chesterfield Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. FirstMark Capital Fund VI (2022 Vintage)), Greenbrier Harriman Fitzgerald Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Forerunner Partners VI (2022 Vintage)).

Related Corporate Pension Plan & Illinois / Chicago Institutional LPs