Battenkill Glen Ellyn Abernathy Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: American Securities Partners IX (2024 Vintage) · Parthenon Investors VII (2023 Vintage)
$1.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($271.7M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Co-Investment (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HighVista Private Equity XI LP | Private Equity | 2025 |
$14.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Parthenon Investors VII | Buyout | 2024 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Berkshire Fund XI | Buyout | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| High Alpha Capital IV | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| High Street Value Add Fund I LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$12.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Adirondack Champlain Valley Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $1.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 19.2% Actual; $50.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.0% vs 19.2% actual on $1.9B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Aon Investments.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Adirondack Champlain Valley Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Adirondack Champlain Valley Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Adirondack Champlain Valley Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Albany, NY). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($271.7M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $14.0M (range: $9.6M to $18.0M).
Adirondack Champlain Valley Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Co-Investment. Open preview records include HighVista Private Equity XI LP (2025 Vintage), Parthenon Investors VII (2024 Vintage), Berkshire Fund XI (2024 Vintage), High Alpha Capital IV (2024 Vintage).
Records for Adirondack Champlain Valley Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/adirondack-champlain-valley-holmberg-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Adirondack Champlain Valley Holmberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 671 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Battenkill Glen Ellyn Abernathy Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Berkshire Fund XI (2024 Vintage)), FEG Investment Advisors (8 shared vehicles, e.g. HighVista Private Equity XI LP (2025 Vintage)), United Capital Financial Advisors (8 shared vehicles, e.g. High Alpha Capital IV (2024 Vintage)).