Scp Investment, LP
$2.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 11 historical fund disclosure records ($1.19B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Fund of Funds, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Scp Investment, LP
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 11 total tracked records (+6 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rxr Waterfall, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Fund of Funds | 2024 |
$277.6M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Scp Investment Fund, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Fund of Funds | 2024 |
$252.5M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Scp Focus Fund, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Fund of Funds | 2024 |
$117.8M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Scp Core Equity, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$110.5M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Mbne Holdings, LLCAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Fund of Funds | 2024 |
$102.2M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Scp Investment, LP
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Scp Investment, LP
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 11 total tracked records for Scp Investment, LP) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 11 tracked historical disclosure records (+6 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Disclosed fund performance & as-of reporting schedules
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (3) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Scp Investment, LP and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Scp Investment, LP
Frequently Asked Questions: Scp Investment, LP
What type of institutional allocator is Scp Investment, LP and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Scp Investment, LP is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Orinda, CA; Headquarters: Orinda, CA). Across 11 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.19B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $101.0M (range: $25.3M to $277.6M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Scp Investment, LP's public disclosures?
Scp Investment, LP has disclosed records across Fund of Funds, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Rxr Waterfall, LP (2024 Vintage), Scp Investment Fund, LP (2024 Vintage), Scp Focus Fund, LP (2024 Vintage), Scp Core Equity, LP (2024 Vintage).
How are Scp Investment, LP's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Scp Investment, LP cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Scp Investment, LP's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/scp-investment-lp or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.