Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State HQ: Canada, NY

Pathy Family Foundation

$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($84.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$84.2M
Total AUM: $0.3B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$5.2M
Range: $4.0M – $10.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/15)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Pathy Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Audax Private Equity Fund V Buyout 2025
$6.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Eilser Multi-Strategy Fund, L.P. Multi-Strategy 2025
$5.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
TCG Labs Opportunity I, L.P. Venture Capital 2025
$5.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Oakley Capital VI-B1 SCSpParallel Vehicle Buyout 2025
$5.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Fifth Wall Climate Tech Fund III Venture Capital 2025
$4.7M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Pathy Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Pathy Family Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 19.0% Actual; $100.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 98-1735754) verified $0.26B endowment (~$13M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$12M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Partners Capital.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-21

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Pathy Family Foundation

524 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Pathy Family Foundation (15 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Belfast Invest Catoctin Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund Belfast, Invest
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Vida Ventures III (2022 Vintage)
Pathy Family Foundation: $4.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Belfast Invest Catoctin Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $75.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Brookfield Capital Partners V (2019 Vintage) · Vinci Capital Partners III, L.P. (2019 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Kuantan Pahang Malaysia Farmington Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund Asia-Pacific
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Vinci Capital Partners III, L.P. (2019 Vintage)
Pathy Family Foundation: $4.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Kuantan Pahang Malaysia Farmington Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $61.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Vida Ventures III (2022 Vintage) · Vestar Capital Partners VII, L.P. (2018 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Towers Watson Investment Services, Inc.

OCIO / Wealth RIA Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Vestar Capital Partners VII, L.P. (2018 Vintage)
Pathy Family Foundation: $4.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Towers Watson Investment Services, Inc.: $19.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Vida Ventures III (2022 Vintage) · Vinci Capital Partners III, L.P. (2019 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+521 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Pathy Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Pathy Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Pathy Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (524 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Pathy Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Pathy Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Pathy Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Pathy Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Pathy Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Canada, NY). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($84.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $5.2M (range: $4.0M to $10.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Pathy Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Pathy Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Audax Private Equity Fund V (2025 Vintage), Eilser Multi-Strategy Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), TCG Labs Opportunity I, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Oakley Capital VI-B1 SCSp (2025 Vintage).

How are Pathy Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Pathy Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Pathy Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/pathy-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Pathy Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Pathy Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 524 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Belfast Invest Catoctin Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Vida Ventures III (2022 Vintage)), Kuantan Pahang Malaysia Farmington Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Vinci Capital Partners III, L.P. (2019 Vintage)), Towers Watson Investment Services, Inc. (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Vestar Capital Partners VII, L.P. (2018 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & New York / Tri-State Institutional LPs