Hudson Valley Chagrin Valley Macallister Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Grain Communication Opp IV (2018 Vintage) · Grain Communications Opportunity Fund Ii Lp (2018 Vintage)
$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($81.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Golub Sapphire Fund, LP | Private Credit | 2023 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.166) |
| Grain Communication Opp IV | Real Estate | 2018 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.166) |
| Grain Communications Opportunity Fund II, L.P. | Buyout | 2018 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.166) |
| Newport News OPEB Equity Investments Portfolio | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$34.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.166) |
| Newport News OPEB Bond Mutual Fund Portfolio | Private Credit | 2024 |
$11.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.166) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
NNOPEB-VA (Newport News Postemployment Benefit) (Institutional Trust, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.0% vs. 12.3% Actual; $7.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Virginia Public & OPEB Institutional Trust allocating across Fixed Income, Public Equity alongside VRS and Meketa Investment Group. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Meketa Investment Group.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-01
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for NNOPEB-VA (Newport News Postemployment Benefit)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for NNOPEB-VA (Newport News Postemployment Benefit) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
NNOPEB-VA (Newport News Postemployment Benefit) is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Richmond, VA; Headquarters: Richmond, VA). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($81.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.3M (range: $1.7M to $34.7M).
NNOPEB-VA (Newport News Postemployment Benefit) has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Golub Sapphire Fund, LP (2023 Vintage), Grain Communication Opp IV (2018 Vintage), Grain Communications Opportunity Fund II, L.P. (2018 Vintage), Newport News OPEB Equity Investments Portfolio (2024 Vintage).
Records for NNOPEB-VA (Newport News Postemployment Benefit) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/nnopeb-va-newport-news-postemployment-benefit or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, NNOPEB-VA (Newport News Postemployment Benefit) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 342 institutional LPs across 11 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Hudson Valley Chagrin Valley Macallister Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Golub Sapphire Fund, LP (2023 Vintage)), Dws Investment Management Americas, Inc. (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Grain Communication Opp IV (2018 Vintage)), Segall Bryant & Hamill (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Grain Communications Opportunity Fund Ii Lp (2018 Vintage)).