Choptank Camellia Osullivan Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Dune Real Estate IV (2019 Vintage) · TPG Growth III (A), LP (2016 Vintage)
$3.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 16 historical fund disclosure records ($241.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Venture Capital, Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 16 total tracked records (+11 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TPG Real Estate Partners III, LP | Real Estate | 2025 |
$19.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Coefficient Capital Fund II, LP | Buyout | 2025 |
$18.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Falfurrias Capital Partners VI | Buyout | 2025 |
$18.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Bessemer Venture Partners XII Institutional L.P. | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$16.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Lowercarbon Capital Fund III | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Montefiore Medicine Endowment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $3.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 17.4% Actual; $80.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Verified (EIN 131740114, $3.10B long-term investment & endowment pool): Active commitments across healthcare buyout, biotech/medtech venture, mid-market PE, and private credit. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Fiducient Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 16 total tracked records for Montefiore Medicine Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Montefiore Medicine Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Montefiore Medicine Endowment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Bronx, NY). Across 16 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($241.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.9M (range: $8.0M to $22.8M).
Montefiore Medicine Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Real Estate, Venture Capital, Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Credit. Open preview records include TPG Real Estate Partners III, LP (2025 Vintage), Coefficient Capital Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage), Falfurrias Capital Partners VI (2025 Vintage), Bessemer Venture Partners XII Institutional L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Montefiore Medicine Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/montefiore-medicine-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Montefiore Medicine Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 407 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Choptank Camellia Osullivan Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Real Estate Partners III (2025 Vintage)), Green Mountain Great Basin Rosenberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Falfurrias Capital Partners VI (2024 Vintage)), Wilshire Private Markets FoF (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Lowercarbon Capital Fund III (2023 Vintage)).