Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State HQ: Englewood, NJ

Kolatch Family Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($51.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$51.3M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$3.3M
Range: $2.8M – $6.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/14)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Kolatch Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Bain Capital Beacon Roll SPV XII Buyout 2025
$3.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LPParallel Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$3.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Bridgewater Pure Alpha Fund I Multi-Strategy 2025
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund V Buyout 2024
$3.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Ares Real Estate Partners Fund XII Real Estate 2024
$3.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Kolatch Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Kolatch Family Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 24.0% vs. 22.2% Actual; $2.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 13-3918276) verified $0.12B endowment (~$6M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-21

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Kolatch Family Foundation

435 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Kolatch Family Foundation (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Cleveland Foundation

Private Foundation Ohio / Indiana
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Fairfield Multifamily Value Fund IV (2024 Vintage)
Kolatch Family Foundation: $2.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Cleveland Foundation: $23.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Prelude Ventures Climate Innovation Fund (2022 Vintage) · Ribbit Capital VII (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

CalSTRS

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund V (2024 Vintage)
Kolatch Family Foundation: $3.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
CalSTRS: $300.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (CalSTRS June 2024 Board Meeting Materials)

Additional shared vehicles: Baring Asia Private Equity Fund VII (2018 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Los Angeles County (LACERA)

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Ten Coves Capital III, L.P. (2018 Vintage)
Kolatch Family Foundation: $2.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Los Angeles County (LACERA): $7.5M · CAFR / Board Packet (LACERA TFI Cost Report FY23, p.36)

Additional shared vehicles: Ten Coves Capital II, LP (2017 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+432 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Kolatch Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Kolatch Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Kolatch Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (435 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Kolatch Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Kolatch Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Kolatch Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Kolatch Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Kolatch Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Englewood, NJ). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($51.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $3.3M (range: $2.8M to $6.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Kolatch Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Kolatch Family Foundation has disclosed records across Real Estate, Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Bain Capital Beacon Roll SPV XII (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LP (2025 Vintage), Bridgewater Pure Alpha Fund I (2025 Vintage), Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund V (2024 Vintage).

How are Kolatch Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Kolatch Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Kolatch Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/kolatch-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Kolatch Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Kolatch Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 435 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cleveland Foundation (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Fairfield Multifamily Value Fund IV (2024 Vintage)), CalSTRS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund V (2024 Vintage)), Los Angeles County (LACERA) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Ten Coves Capital III, L.P. (2018 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & New York / Tri-State Institutional LPs