Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State HQ: Albany, NY

Iag Charitable Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($46.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Growth Equity, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$46.8M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$3.1M
Range: $2.8M – $6.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Iag Charitable Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Blackstone Property Partners Europe VIII Real Estate 2025
$3.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Lerer Hippeau IX, L.P. Venture Capital 2025
$3.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Menlo Inflection IV, LP Growth Equity 2025
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Axiom Asia Private Capital Fund III, L.P. Buyout 2024
$3.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Mesirow Private Equity Fund IX Buyout 2024
$3.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Iag Charitable Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Iag Charitable Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 26.0% vs. 26.6% Actual; $-0.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 93-4406877) verified $0.10B endowment (~$5M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Prime Buchholz.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-08

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Iag Charitable Foundation

438 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Iag Charitable Foundation (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Glenwood Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Menlo Inflection IV, LP (2025 Vintage)
Iag Charitable Foundation: $2.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Glenwood Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $116.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Mesirow Private Equity Fund IX (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Carmel Valley Escondido Ravenscroft Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Mesirow Private Equity Fund IX (2024 Vintage)
Iag Charitable Foundation: $3.1M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Carmel Valley Escondido Ravenscroft Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $47.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Menlo Inflection IV, LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Sammons Financial Group General Account

Insurance Company Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Lerer Hippeau IX (2024 Vintage)
Iag Charitable Foundation: $3.3M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Sammons Financial Group General Account: $201.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: CLEARLAKE FLAGSHIP PLUS PARTNERS LP (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+435 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Iag Charitable Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Iag Charitable Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Iag Charitable Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (438 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Iag Charitable Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Iag Charitable Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Iag Charitable Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Iag Charitable Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Iag Charitable Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Albany, NY). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($46.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $3.1M (range: $2.8M to $6.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Iag Charitable Foundation's public disclosures?

Iag Charitable Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Growth Equity, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit. Open preview records include Blackstone Property Partners Europe VIII (2025 Vintage), Lerer Hippeau IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Menlo Inflection IV, LP (2025 Vintage), Axiom Asia Private Capital Fund III, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Iag Charitable Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Iag Charitable Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Iag Charitable Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/iag-charitable-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Iag Charitable Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Iag Charitable Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 438 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Glenwood Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Menlo Inflection IV, LP (2025 Vintage)), Carmel Valley Escondido Ravenscroft Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Mesirow Private Equity Fund IX (2024 Vintage)), Sammons Financial Group General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Lerer Hippeau IX (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & New York / Tri-State Institutional LPs