Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State HQ: Great Neck, NY

Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$2.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($263.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
20
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$263.9M
Total AUM: $2.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$13.0M
Range: $8.2M – $18.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.1% Mean IRR (n=8) · 1.78x Mean TVPI (n=8)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Deerfield Partners LP Multi-Strategy 2025
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Horsley Bridge XIII Fund of Funds 2025
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
EQT Future / EQT X Buyout 2025
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
First Reserve Fund XIV Buyout 2025
$12.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
CVC Credit Partners EU DL III Private Credit 2021
$14.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $2.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.5% vs. 13.3% Actual; $50.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 15.5% vs 13.3% actual on $2.2B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: bFinance.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-09

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

385 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (20 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Mercer Private Investment Partners (PIP)

Fund of Funds / Seeder New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CVC Credit Partners EU DL III (2021 Vintage)
Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $14.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Mercer Private Investment Partners (PIP): $62.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: CVC European Equity Partners VIII (2021 Vintage) · CVC Credit Partners European Credit Opportunities Fund V (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Antietam Conestoga Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Hagerstown, MD
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CVC European Equity Partners VIII (2021 Vintage)
Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $12.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Antietam Conestoga Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $87.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: CVC Credit Partners EU DL III (2021 Vintage) · CVC Credit Partners European Credit Opportunities Fund V (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Wells Fargo Advisors

OCIO / Wealth RIA St. Louis, MO
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CVC Credit Partners European Credit Opportunities Fund V (2021 Vintage)
Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $11.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Wells Fargo Advisors: $51.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: CVC Credit Partners EU DL III (2021 Vintage) · CVC European Equity Partners VIII (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+382 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 20 tracked historical disclosure records (+15 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (385 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Great Neck, NY). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($263.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $13.0M (range: $8.2M to $18.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Deerfield Partners LP (2025 Vintage), Horsley Bridge XIII (2025 Vintage), EQT Future / EQT X (2025 Vintage), First Reserve Fund XIV (2025 Vintage).

How are Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/great-neck-catawba-valley-fairchild-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Great Neck Catawba Valley Fairchild Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 385 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Mercer Private Investment Partners (PIP) (8 shared vehicles, e.g. CVC Credit Partners EU DL III (2021 Vintage)), Antietam Conestoga Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. CVC European Equity Partners VIII (2021 Vintage)), Wells Fargo Advisors (8 shared vehicles, e.g. CVC Credit Partners European Credit Opportunities Fund V (2021 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & New York / Tri-State Institutional LPs