Colorado PERA
Additional shared vehicles: LLR Equity Partners VI (2021 Vintage)
$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($85.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Private Equity, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| North Haven Tactical Value Fund II, LP | Distressed / Special Situations | 2022 |
$2.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.229) |
| Northbridge-Strategic Fund II | Buyout | 2019 |
$2.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.229) |
| Equity Securities Portfolio (Gainesville OPEB Trust) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$58.9M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.229) |
| Real Estate Portfolio (Gainesville OPEB Trust) | Real Estate | 2024 |
$7.1M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.229) |
| Government Bonds (Gainesville OPEB Trust) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$650K
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.229) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
GNVOPEB-FL (Gainesville Post-Employment Trust) (Institutional Trust, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.0% vs. 12.5% Actual; $5.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Fixed Income, Public Equities, Real Estate under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-12
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for GNVOPEB-FL (Gainesville Post-Employment Trust)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for GNVOPEB-FL (Gainesville Post-Employment Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
GNVOPEB-FL (Gainesville Post-Employment Trust) is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Tallahassee, FL; Headquarters: Tallahassee, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($85.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $510K to $58.9M).
GNVOPEB-FL (Gainesville Post-Employment Trust) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Private Equity, Real Estate. Open preview records include North Haven Tactical Value Fund II, LP (2022 Vintage), Northbridge-Strategic Fund II (2019 Vintage), Equity Securities Portfolio (Gainesville OPEB Trust) (2024 Vintage), Real Estate Portfolio (Gainesville OPEB Trust) (2024 Vintage).
Records for GNVOPEB-FL (Gainesville Post-Employment Trust) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/gnvopeb-fl-gainesville-post-employment-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, GNVOPEB-FL (Gainesville Post-Employment Trust) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 238 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Colorado PERA (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Lime Rock IX (2024 Vintage)), CalSTRS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Frazier Healthcare Growth XI (2025 Vintage)), Pennsylvania Public School Employees' Retirement System (2 shared vehicles, e.g. LLR Equity Partners VI (2021 Vintage)).