Skip to main content
Corporate Pension Plan SEC EDGAR Filing Roadshow Hub: Michigan HQ: Dearborn, MI

Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust

$37.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($1.83B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Growth Equity, Private Credit, Secondaries, Buyout, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
21
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$1.83B
Total AUM: $37.9B
Median Disclosed Amount
$85.0M
Range: $35.0M – $146.4M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.6% Mean IRR (n=14) · 1.49x Mean TVPI (n=14)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
ICG Strategic Secondaries Fund VII Secondaries 2025
$146.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
BCP Fund II, L.P. Buyout 2025
$121.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Lindsay Goldberg VI Empire Co-Inv. LP Private Equity 2025
$108.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Invesco Mortgage Recovery Fund II, LP Private Credit 2025
$108.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
General Atlantic Growth Fund V Growth Equity 2023
$96.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $37.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.5% vs. 8.7% Actual; $682.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). DOL Form 5500 Master Trust & SEC Form 10-K Note (CIK 0000037996, $37.9B plan assets): Active LDI private credit (14.0% target), core/mid-market buyout (10.5% target), infrastructure, and PE secondaries pacing ($15M-$75M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: BlackRock OCIO.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-19

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust

496 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust (21 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Aroostook Chautauqua Osullivan Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Presque Isle, ME
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
General Atlantic Growth Fund V (2023 Vintage)
Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust: $96.0M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Aroostook Chautauqua Osullivan Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $93.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: General Atlantic Investment Partners 2023 (2023 Vintage) · General Atlantic Partners (GAP) 2023 (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI)

Private Foundation Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
General Atlantic Investment Partners 2023 (2023 Vintage)
Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust: $84.8M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI): $139.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: General Atlantic Growth Fund V (2023 Vintage) · General Atlantic Partners (GAP) 2023 (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Broadmoor Coronado Goldstein Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
General Atlantic Partners (GAP) 2023 (2023 Vintage)
Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust: $69.5M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Broadmoor Coronado Goldstein Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $44.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: General Atlantic Investment Partners 2023 (2023 Vintage) · General Atlantic L.P. (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+493 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (496 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Michigan; Headquarters: Dearborn, MI). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.83B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $85.0M (range: $35.0M to $146.4M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust's public disclosures?

Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust has disclosed records across Growth Equity, Private Credit, Secondaries, Buyout, Private Equity. Open preview records include ICG Strategic Secondaries Fund VII (2025 Vintage), BCP Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Lindsay Goldberg VI Empire Co-Inv. LP (2025 Vintage), Invesco Mortgage Recovery Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage).

How are Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ford-motor-company-defined-benefit-master-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Ford Motor Company Defined Benefit Master Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 496 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Aroostook Chautauqua Osullivan Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (9 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Growth Fund V (2023 Vintage)), Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI) (9 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Investment Partners 2023 (2023 Vintage)), Broadmoor Coronado Goldstein Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Partners (GAP) 2023 (2023 Vintage)).

Related Corporate Pension Plan & Michigan Institutional LPs