Colorado PERA
Additional shared vehicles: Stonepeak Infrastructure Fund V (2025 Vintage) · Antin Infrastructure Partners V (2023 Vintage)
$8.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($301.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Infrastructure, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Energy Capital Partners V | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$24.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| DigitalBridge Partners III | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$22.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Stonepeak Infrastructure Fund V | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VI | Infrastructure | 2024 |
$21.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Antin Infrastructure Partners V | Infrastructure | 2023 |
$23.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Chautauqua Blackstone Valley Alderwood Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $8.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.0% vs. 11.4% Actual; $208.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$94M–$177M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 14.0% vs 11.4% actual on $8.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Meketa Investment Group.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Chautauqua Blackstone Valley Alderwood Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Chautauqua Blackstone Valley Alderwood Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Chautauqua Blackstone Valley Alderwood Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Jamestown, NY). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($301.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $23.0M (range: $17.0M to $41.2M).
Chautauqua Blackstone Valley Alderwood Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Infrastructure, Buyout. Open preview records include Energy Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage), DigitalBridge Partners III (2025 Vintage), Stonepeak Infrastructure Fund V (2025 Vintage), Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VI (2024 Vintage).
Records for Chautauqua Blackstone Valley Alderwood Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/chautauqua-blackstone-valley-alderwood-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Chautauqua Blackstone Valley Alderwood Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 313 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Colorado PERA (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Energy Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage)), Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Stonepeak Infrastructure Fund V (2025 Vintage)), Washington State Investment Board (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Antin Infrastructure Partners V (2023 Vintage)).