Consolidated Edison (Con Edison) Retirement Plan Master Trust
Additional shared vehicles: Clearlake Opportunities Partners III (2024 Vintage) · Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2024 Vintage)
$9.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($806.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GCM Grosvenor Secondary Opportunities Fund V | Secondaries | 2024 |
$29.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Blue Owl Opportunistic Lending Fund | Private Credit | 2024 |
$25.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| B Capital Global Growth IV, L.P. | Distressed / Special Situations | 2024 |
$22.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Clearlake Opportunities Partners I | Buyout | 2023 |
$39.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Clayton, Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII | Buyout | 2023 |
$38.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Chappaqua Apalachicola Thornton Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $9.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 14.8% Actual; $209.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$94M–$178M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 17.0% vs 14.8% actual on $9.5B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: WTW (Willis Towers Watson).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for Chappaqua Apalachicola Thornton Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Chappaqua Apalachicola Thornton Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Chappaqua Apalachicola Thornton Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Chappaqua, NY). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($806.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $35.2M (range: $20.0M to $59.5M).
Chappaqua Apalachicola Thornton Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Secondaries. Open preview records include GCM Grosvenor Secondary Opportunities Fund V (2024 Vintage), Blue Owl Opportunistic Lending Fund (2024 Vintage), B Capital Global Growth IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Clearlake Opportunities Partners I (2023 Vintage).
Records for Chappaqua Apalachicola Thornton Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/chappaqua-apalachicola-thornton-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Chappaqua Apalachicola Thornton Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 509 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Consolidated Edison (Con Edison) Retirement Plan Master Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Clearlake Opportunities Partners I (2024 Vintage)), Sammons Financial Group General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Clearlake Opportunities Partners III (2024 Vintage)), Breckenridge Ashuelot Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Clayton Dubilier & Rice Fund XIII (2024 Vintage)).