Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Rochester, NY HQ: Rochester, NY

Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$6.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($270.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$270.6M
Total AUM: $6.4B
Median Disclosed Amount
$18.0M
Range: $14.0M – $34.2M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies

Historical Fund Disclosures — Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
American Securities Partners IX, L.P. Buyout 2025
$25.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII Growth Equity 2025
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bessemer Venture Partners XII Venture Capital 2025
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Siris Capital Partners VI Buyout 2023
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Antares Senior Loan Fund V Private Credit 2022
$31.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $6.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.5% vs. 11.9% Actual; $166.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$75M–$141M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 14.5% vs 11.9% actual on $6.4B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Aon Investments.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

569 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Aroostook High Country Montague Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage)
Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $17.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Aroostook High Country Montague Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $112.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2023 Vintage) · Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Bannockburn Galveston Bay Waverly Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2023 Vintage)
Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $18.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bannockburn Galveston Bay Waverly Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $24.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage) · Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Bellflower Evergreen Holmberg Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform

Family Office / MFO California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage)
Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $18.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bellflower Evergreen Holmberg Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform: $16.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage) · ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+566 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (569 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Rochester, NY; Headquarters: Rochester, NY). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($270.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.0M (range: $14.0M to $34.2M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Real Estate. Open preview records include American Securities Partners IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2025 Vintage), Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage), Siris Capital Partners VI (2023 Vintage).

How are Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/canandaigua-darien-osullivan-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Canandaigua Darien Osullivan Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 569 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Aroostook High Country Montague Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage)), Bannockburn Galveston Bay Waverly Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (5 shared vehicles, e.g. ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2023 Vintage)), Bellflower Evergreen Holmberg Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Rochester, NY Institutional LPs