American Family Insurance Mutual Holding Company General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Asana Partners Fund II (2025 Vintage) · At One Ventures II, L.P. (2023 Vintage)
$2.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 19 historical fund disclosure records ($279.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 19 total tracked records (+14 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coller International Partners IX, L.P. | Secondaries | 2025 |
$14.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. | Private Credit | 2025 |
$13.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Index Ventures Growth VI, L.P. | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$13.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V | Private Credit | 2024 |
$25.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024, L.P. | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$11.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
BorgWarner Retirement Plan Master Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $2.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 9.5% vs. 7.5% Actual; $52.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). DOL Form 5500 Master Trust & SEC Form 10-K Note (CIK 0000908255, $2.6B plan assets): Active LDI private credit (11.0% target), core/mid-market buyout (9.5% target), infrastructure, and PE secondaries pacing ($15M-$75M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Aon Investments.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 19 total tracked records for BorgWarner Retirement Plan Master Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for BorgWarner Retirement Plan Master Trust and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
BorgWarner Retirement Plan Master Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Michigan; Headquarters: Auburn Hills, MI). Across 19 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($279.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $13.2M (range: $10.0M to $25.0M).
BorgWarner Retirement Plan Master Trust has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Coller International Partners IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Index Ventures Growth VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2024 Vintage).
Records for BorgWarner Retirement Plan Master Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/borgwarner-retirement-plan-master-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, BorgWarner Retirement Plan Master Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 756 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include American Family Insurance Mutual Holding Company General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Asana Partners Fund III (2025 Vintage)), Manama Bahrain Edamah Georgetown Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Asana Partners Fund II (2025 Vintage)), Door County Eagle River Goldstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. At One Ventures II, L.P. (2023 Vintage)).