Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Plattsburgh, NY HQ: Plattsburgh, NY

Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$4.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($314.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Secondaries, Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
18
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$314.1M
Total AUM: $4.6B
Median Disclosed Amount
$17.0M
Range: $13.0M – $25.4M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.5% Mean IRR (n=6) · 1.64x Mean TVPI (n=6)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
StepStone Secondary Opportunities Fund V Secondaries 2025
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Strategic Partners Fund X Secondaries 2025
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Coller International Partners IX Secondaries 2025
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
AlpInvest Secondaries Program VIII Secondaries 2025
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
LeapFrog Emerging Consumer Fund IV Growth Equity 2023
$14.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Plattsburgh, NY) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($101.2M allocation gap toward a 15.0% target, advised by Meketa Investment Group).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-07-18

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (7) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

617 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (18 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Ausable Bannockburn Sterling Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform

Family Office / MFO New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Pantheon Global Secondary Fund VII (2025 Vintage)
Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $15.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Ausable Bannockburn Sterling Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform: $17.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage) · Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Ausable Conneaut Carmichael Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Plattsburgh, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
StepStone Secondary Opportunities Fund V (2025 Vintage)
Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $17.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Ausable Conneaut Carmichael Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $18.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Pantheon Global Secondary Fund VII (2025 Vintage) · Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Ajman Ajman Strategic Holding UAE Bucksport Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund Ajman, Ajman
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage)
Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $14.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Ajman Ajman Strategic Holding UAE Bucksport Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $43.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: StepStone Secondary Opportunities Fund V (2025 Vintage) · Pantheon Global Secondary Fund VII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+614 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 18 tracked historical disclosure records (+13 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (617 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (7) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Plattsburgh, NY; Headquarters: Plattsburgh, NY). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($314.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $17.0M (range: $13.0M to $25.4M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Secondaries, Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Infrastructure. Open preview records include StepStone Secondary Opportunities Fund V (2025 Vintage), Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage), Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage), AlpInvest Secondaries Program VIII (2025 Vintage).

How are Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ausable-guilford-holmberg-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Ausable Guilford Holmberg Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 617 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Ausable Bannockburn Sterling Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Pantheon Global Secondary Fund VII (2025 Vintage)), Ausable Conneaut Carmichael Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (8 shared vehicles, e.g. StepStone Secondary Opportunities Fund V (2025 Vintage)), Ajman Ajman Strategic Holding UAE Bucksport Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Plattsburgh, NY Institutional LPs